The Emergency


Welcome to “The Emergency”, home of Ireland’s new satirical sketch show which is broadcast every Saturday at 11.30pm and repeated on Tuesday at 10.30pm on Newstalk 106-108 fm

Vincent Browne Liveblog Sept 15th 2009

Once again we’re relaying the Liveblog of Vinny B’s new, gentler show right here on our site.

About The Emergency

“The Emergency” consists of Eoin Byrne, Dermot Carmody, Morgan C Jones, Joe Taylor, Karen Ardiff & Nick McGivney. It was declared late in February and looks unlikely to expire any time soon. For more information on the protagonists and even a Proclamation see “About The Emergency”

Be Sociable, Share!